Page Header

Editorial Team


Dr. Christopher Andre Gomez   Mail
Department of Geography, College of Sciences, University of Canterbuty
New Zealand

Editorial Board Members

Dr. David Gwenzi   Mail
Department of Ecosystem Science and Sustainability, Colorado State University
United States
Dr. Javier Dorador Rodr√≠guez   Mail
Department of Stratigraphy and Palaeontology, Faculty of Sciences, University of Granada